Our Committee

Our Committee 2021

The St George Art Society Committee is dedicated to developing and maintaining interesting and creative art experiences for the Society’s members.

Executive Committee
PresidentJim West
Vice-PresidentDon Kibble
SecretaryCol Parker
TreasurerJim West
Membership OfficerJani Nanavati
Events Co-OrdinatorDelia Kavanagh
Public OfficerEmil Dan
CommitteeDenise Kassis, Peter Michalandos
Graphic DesignJulie Agnew
Sub Committees
Paint ‘n PaletteJean Harrow
WebmasterKarin Bowler (OzArt Finder)
Facebook AdministratorDon Kibble
History ResearchSusan Howe

Kogarah School of Arts

Copyright © 2021   St George Art Society Inc   All Rights Reserved               ABN 55 596 026 584